Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Lighthouse of Broward is very grateful for the outstanding leadership of our board of directors.  This group of dedicated professionals lead the charge in accomplishing our mission of enhancing the lives of individuals who are blind and visually impaired.

Timothy J. Moffatt, JD, MBA
Board Chair

Dr. Sarah Wellik
Board Vice Chair

Erica Ricketts, MBA

Maria Pierson

Scott McCullough, JD
Member at Large

Aaron See, MBA
Immediate Past Chair

Margarita Castellon, MA, MPA

John Dunnuck

Von Freeman

Judge Kathleen McHugh

General James Monroe

Ilian Obregon, MBA

Dr. Nicole Patterson, O.D.

Colonel Robert "Stu" Stewart

Rosalind Perlmutter

Carmen Miller

Ellyn Drotzer, President and CEO

Special Advisors:

Bryan Hughes

Linda Lewis

Judge Eileen O'Connor

Dr. Robin Shorrock, O.D.

Shane Sweet

Daniel Trottman

Les Weil

Corporate Documents