Corporate Documents

Conflict of Interest Policy

Financial and Gift Disclosure Form

Whistleblower Employee Protection Policy

For our Donor Privacy policies, audits, and 990s, please click here


Board of Directors

Aaron See

Vice President
Timothy J. Moffat, JD, MBA 

Lazaro Gutierrez


Frank Bianco

Immediate Past President
Daniel Trottman


Margarita Castellon

Von Freeman

Michael Madfis

Judge Kathleen McHugh

Ilian Obregon

Erica Ricketts

Tehilla S. Steiner, M.D.

Les Weil


Ellyn Drotzer, President and CEO


Special Advisors:

Carmen Miller, President

Bryan Hughes

Linda Lewis

Judge Eileen O'Connor

Dr. Robin Shorrock, O.D.

Shane Sweet